Current Members

Faculty

Gaurav Arya

Professor in the Thomas Lord Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science

gaurav.arya@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Quanpeng (Sam) Yang

Postdoctoral Fellow

quanpeng.yang@duke.edu

PhD Students

Marcello DeLuca

PhD Student, NSF Graduate Fellow

marcello.deluca@duke.edu

Rokas Dargis

PhD Student

rokas.dargis@duke.edu

Po-An Lin

PhD Student, aiM Trainee

poan.lin@duke.edu

Safak Callioglu

PhD Student, aiM Trainee

safak.callioglu@duke.edu

Masters Students

Pranav Sharma

Associate in Research

pranav.sharma@duke.edu

Donglin Yang

MS Student

donglin.wang@duke.edu

Yuanchuan (Robert) Shao

MS Student

yuanchuan.shao@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Andy Qiao

Undergraduate Researcher

andy.qiao@duke.edu

Lucy Zhang

Undergraduate Researcher

lucy.zhang752@duke.edu

Jonathan Piland

Undergraduate Researcher

jonathan.piland@duke.edu

Joseph Laforet

Undergraduate Researcher

joseph.laforet@duke.edu