Current Members

Faculty

Gaurav Arya

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science gaurav.arya@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Chao-Min Huang

Postdoctoral Fellow chaomin.huang@duke.edu

Sebastian Sensale

Postdoctoral Fellow sebastian.sensale.rodriguez@duke.edu

PhD Students

Joshua Pajak

Student joshua.pajak@duke.edu

Brian H Lee

PhD Student brian.h.lee@duke.edu

Yilong Zhou

PhD Student yilong.zhou@duke.edu

Marcello DeLuca

PhD Student marcello.deluca@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Andy Qiao

Undergraduate Researcher andy.qiao@duke.edu

Pranav Sharma

Undergraduate Researcher pranav.sharma@duke.edu

Lucy Zhang

Undergraduate Researcher lucy.zhang752@duke.edu

Benjamin Randoing

Undergraduate Researcher benjamin.randoing@duke.edu