Current Members

Faculty

Gaurav Arya

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
gaurav.arya@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Jiuling Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow
jiuling.wang@duke.edu

PhD Students

Brian H Lee

PhD Student
brian.h.lee@duke.edu

Joshua Pajak

PhD Student
joshua.pajak@duke.edu

Yilong Zhou

PhD Student
yilong.zhou@duke.edu

Marcello DeLuca

PhD Student
marcello.deluca@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Megan Ogle

Undergraduate Researcher (REU student)
mogle2@uncc.edu

Tyler King

Undergraduate Researcher
tyler.king@duke.edu